top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegooddgirlgonebaddd

Access Granted


Click the audio to listen to me read this poem.


He was such a gentleman

The way he touched me

Slow and delicate

As if I were made of glass


The way he kissed me

Long and passionate

Everywhere but where he wanted to be


But I could see it in his eyes

The hunger

For what was between my thighs


He pleaded silently

Kisses grew deeper

Touches more firm


I couldn't resist

Couldn't let him suffer

My smile was the only permission he needed

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Long Distance Touch

Click the audio to listen to me read this poem. With my eyes closed I can almost feel you The heat from your breath Your lips against my skin The idea sends shivers Down my body The need for you To te

Peachy Weather

Click the audio to listen to me read this poem. Stick out your tongue Taste the sweetness As it falls from heaven Scent fills your nose That of true divinity Open the gates Let the downpour ensue Caus

When He Sees Me

He says he wants to see her Through the phone was never enough Legs spread With nothing on He wants nothing to obstruct his view "She looks gorgeous Decadent" He just wants a taste But I'm no fool A s

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page