top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegooddgirlgonebaddd

When He Sees Me

He says he wants to see her

Through the phone was never enough

Legs spread

With nothing on

He wants nothing to obstruct his view


"She looks gorgeous

Decadent"

He just wants a taste

But I'm no fool

A sample would never do


When he puts that whole pussy in his mouth

All I can do is lay back

Put my hands on his head

And let him do his thing


He's so focused

He won't come up for air

Would stay there all night if I let him


Got me quivering and moaning

Arching and begging

For him

Cuz I know

He's still to come


But I need a taste

Of me on him

Lips wet

Beard soaked

Tongues entwine

Delicious

I see why he didn't want to stop


Now it's my turn to please

From tip to base

And back again


Swallow him

Show him how good I can be

He brings out the slut in me


Got him moaning

And cussing

Didn't know how bad I could be

Can't take his eyes off of me


Swear I'm the one

Made for him

Cuz he fits perfectly


But he says he's not done

He wants to beat her up

From the front or the back

It doesn't matter

As long as he's inside


Wet and warm

Slow strokes turn quick

His voice barely a whisper

To make me scream

His only desire

Until juice runs down his dick



If you'd like to support and follow me:

Listen to my podcast, Igniting Your Senses, on Spotify or Anchor.

62 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Long Distance Touch

Click the audio to listen to me read this poem. With my eyes closed I can almost feel you The heat from your breath Your lips against my skin The idea sends shivers Down my body The need for you To te

Peachy Weather

Click the audio to listen to me read this poem. Stick out your tongue Taste the sweetness As it falls from heaven Scent fills your nose That of true divinity Open the gates Let the downpour ensue Caus

Eye Contact

Click the audio to listen to me read this poem. Eyes watch Scan Look up and down Hunger stirs Want Need Must be patient Calm Yet inviting Hopeful Wait for eye contact A sign that it’s okay to approach

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page