top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegooddgirlgonebaddd

Long Distance Touch


Click the audio to listen to me read this poem.


With my eyes closed

I can almost feel you

The heat from your breath

Your lips against my skin


The idea sends shivers

Down my body


The need for you

To tease me


Your hands and fingers

Linger in my mind


Our passion

Devotion


I hope

Someday to feel




If you'd like to support and follow me:

Listen to my podcast, Igniting Your Senses, on Spotify or Anchor.

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Peachy Weather

Click the audio to listen to me read this poem. Stick out your tongue Taste the sweetness As it falls from heaven Scent fills your nose That of true divinity Open the gates Let the downpour ensue Caus

When He Sees Me

He says he wants to see her Through the phone was never enough Legs spread With nothing on He wants nothing to obstruct his view "She looks gorgeous Decadent" He just wants a taste But I'm no fool A s

Eye Contact

Click the audio to listen to me read this poem. Eyes watch Scan Look up and down Hunger stirs Want Need Must be patient Calm Yet inviting Hopeful Wait for eye contact A sign that it’s okay to approach

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page