top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegooddgirlgonebaddd

An Update + PayPal

Hey everyone,


I wanted to write a quick post to let you know, stories will be coming back. With everything going on (the pandemic and the murder of George Floyd) I needed to take a break. I was in no mood to edit stories or create new ones. My hope is that in the coming weeks I will be able to edit and post again.


I recently created a PayPal account for those of you who would like to support me. My stories will always go up free of charge but tips are always appreciated.


Here are all of my links


See you soon,

Gooddgirlgonebaddd

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Long Distance Touch

Click the audio to listen to me read this poem. With my eyes closed I can almost feel you The heat from your breath Your lips against my skin The idea sends shivers Down my body The need for you To te

Peachy Weather

Click the audio to listen to me read this poem. Stick out your tongue Taste the sweetness As it falls from heaven Scent fills your nose That of true divinity Open the gates Let the downpour ensue Caus

When He Sees Me

He says he wants to see her Through the phone was never enough Legs spread With nothing on He wants nothing to obstruct his view "She looks gorgeous Decadent" He just wants a taste But I'm no fool A s

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page