top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegooddgirlgonebaddd

Experimental Power

I'm in the kitchen, dressed in a silk robe, washing one of the last pots when you get home from work. The food is in the oven keeping warm and the smell permeates the room.


“In here smells delicious,” you say as you walk closer to me, “and you look …" You moan; I can’t help but laugh. You lean against me, your lips warm against my neck as you kiss me. “We may have to postpone dinner.”


You pull the sash of my robe. I shake my head, turn to face you and push you away. “No, we're eating first. I have plans for you.” I pull you close and kiss you gently on the lips. “You’ll get the rest later … if you’re good.”


“If I’m good?” you chuckle. “Baby, I’m always good.”


As we eat dinner, you ask what the plans are. "That's for me to know and you to find out."


When we finish you offer to wash the dishes. “Don’t worry about it right now,” I say.


I take you by the hand and lead you into the living room. As we stand in front of the couch, I loosen your tie. You always dress better than everyone else in your office. If you could wear a suit you would. Instead, you settle for black pants, a dress shirt and a tie. I’ve always admired that about you.


I pull off the tie, let it drop to the floor and unbutton your shirt. You glance at the coffee table. No magazines or remote for the television. Just a single blue silk sash from one of my other robes.


“So, you’re willingly going to let me tie you up?” you ask. “That’s not nearly enough rope.”


“No,” I say as I continue to unbutton your shirt.


You slide your hand inside of my robe. “Oh, you’re gonna play hard to get then?” You smack my ass then squeeze it. “Works for me.”


I pull your hand off my ass. “No.”


The look on your face changes. You go from all-knowing to confused in a few seconds. It’s obvious you can’t figure out what could be left.


"Stop asking questions!" my voice as stern as I can make it. Your eyes widen. A smirk appears as you register what's happening.


I take off your shirt then reach for your pants. I take my time, rub my hand over your crotch, feel you grow underneath my touch. I undo your pants and let them drop to the floor. Run my hand up your body. When I get to your face, I press my thumb against your lips. I step closer, kiss your cheek then push you toward the couch. You fall back and reach for me.


"Stop!" I push your hands away.


I pull the sash out of my robe, it falls open, exposing me, naked, as it rests on the curves of my body. You grin and reach for your boxers.


“Keep your hands to yourself or I will be forced to bind them.”


Your grin widens but you put your hands at your side and stare at me. Your eyes move from mine, travelling over my body. Taking in as much as the robe will allow you to see. The way you look at me always turns me on. You always try to peek underneath my clothes, even when we’re in a rush. Seeing you now, exploring, makes me wet.


I step closer, sash in hand. “Stand up.”


“But I didn’t touch myself,” you say.


“I know," you stand, "but that look on your face says you will.”


I tie your wrists behind your back. Truth is, I don’t want you to touch me. Every time you do, I give in to what you want and let you have your way.


I tighten the sash and kiss the back of your neck. I turn you around, push you back on the couch and straddle you. Run my hands up and down your body. “I know you’re used to being in charge, but tonight,” I kiss you then bite your bottom lip, “things are going to go my way.”


I grind, wet against your boxers, I’m sure you can feel it. You grow harder as I grind, I slow down, tease. My nipples harden as they brush against your chest. I kiss my way up to your ear. “I’m so wet for you baby,” I whisper.


You groan as I slide down your body. My fingers and lips trace your body. Your curves. Dips. Valleys. Just like you do to me. I settle on my knees between your legs and rest my hands on your thighs. I see why you love being in control. Seeing the hunger, the need in your eyes, knowing I’m the reason you’re so turned on makes me so happy.


I move my hands up your thighs. You twitch as my hands move closer to the leg of your boxers. I bite my lip as my fingers creep higher up your thigh. I slide one hand underneath the leg of your boxers. You groan and twist slightly. Watching you squirm excites me.


My nails glide along the length of you. I take my time. From the base to the head, I trace my finger, feeling you grow harder, hearing you moan. I pull my hand out and grip the waistband, peel it back just enough to expose the head. I lean in, look up at you with a grin and lick. Slow and deliberate licks.


I pull the waistband a little bit more and lick, making sure I apply pressure each time my tongue reaches the head. Then I suck you into my mouth, watch as your eyes close and your head falls back against the couch. I roll my tongue then tease the underside, sliding my tongue back and forth.


You growl as I suck harder. Fuck ... I love it when you growl.


Little by little I pull the waistband of your boxers and lick each inch of you that’s revealed. And each time I do, your growls get louder and longer, and my pussy gets wetter.


Soon I’ve got your boxers down by your knees. I push them and let them drop to the floor. My hand slides up and I grip you tight around the base. You exhale loudly like you’ve been holding your breath for as long as possible. I stroke my hand up, still gripping you tight, as I lean forward and lick your balls. You shudder as my tongue plays across them. Light, barely-there licks, feeling you get harder in my grasp.


“You’re going to pay for this,” you say as I suck your balls into my mouth.


I suck and lick, let spit collect in my mouth before I release them and let the drool drip onto your balls.


I let go and push the spit around with my hand, coating your balls and shaft before I stand. I drop my robe and straddle you.


“Aren’t you forgetting something?” you ask.


“What?” Your eyes shift to the sash still on the table. “No," I clear my throat, "I haven’t forgotten.” I had.


I grip you and lower myself; we groan as you enter me. I wrap my hands around your neck, push my chest against yours and begin a slow grind. You feel me, my wetness, drip down your shaft. I moan in your ear.


“Fuck,” you say lifting your hips, trying to get deeper inside of me. But I rise, knowing you’re trying to take control.


I bounce on you, let my fingers graze the back of your neck. I pull the tuft of hair, making your head fall back. I lean down and bite your neck. You thrust into me. I push your hip back down. “Stop!”


I lick up your neck as I grind.


“You’re going to make me cum,” you groan.


I pull back. “No! You don’t get to cum yet,” I say with a smile.


“I beg your pardon?”


“It’s not as much fun being on that side of denial is it?” I grin and continue to grind. “Don’t you dare cum.”


“What are you going to do about it?”


“That’s for me to know and you to find out.” Only then do I realise, I don’t have a punishment. I hope you can’t tell I’m unprepared.


I rest my head on your shoulder and ride you. Slow at first, feeling every inch of you fill me, then I pick up the pace. Our moans fill the quiet space of the living room. No need for music. We make our own.


You try to free your hands from the sash but have no luck. I do miss having your hands on me but I know you too well. If I release you, you’ll take over.


I moan louder in your ear as my orgasm starts to build. My pussy grips you tighter each time I slide down into your lap.


“You like that baby?” I ask.


All you can do is groan, trying hard not to cum. But I know you’re close, I can feel you throb. Each time you inhale, you shudder. I pull away, lean back just enough so you can watch me rub my clit and squeeze my breast with my other hand.


You lean back your head. “Look at me baby,” I say. “Watch me cum on you.”


You groan as our eyes meet. I lick my lips, suck in my bottom lip as I rub my clit slowly and pinch my nipple between my fingers. I lean forward again, kiss you hard as I work my clit and grind against you. My body starts to shudder so I wrap my arms around your neck.


“Fuck.” I grip you tight, dig my nails into your skin as my orgasm hits.


I shudder against you, moaning, breathing heavy. I kiss all over your neck as I come down. When I stop shuddering I get up and sink to my knees. You’re covered with my cum. I lean forward and lick up the shaft, tasting my sweet juices.


“Oh my god!”


I look up at you as I take you in my hand. “Don’t cum yet.” I lick the head, swirl my tongue around then back down the shaft.


“Fuck.” I smile up at you as I slide my hand up the shaft and back down. Your eyes close. “Fuuuck.”


“Baby look at me.”


“I can’t.”


I squeeze your shaft, you groan and stamp your foot hard next to me. “Look at me.”


You open your eyes. There’s fire in them. I can’t help but smile. I stand, lean forward and kiss you, softly. My hand strokes your shaft. I bite your bottom lip and pull just a little before letting go. “Cum for me.”


I kneel between your legs and push my mouth down the length of you. You growl so loudly. I suck, twist my hand back and forth around the base. You stamp your foot again, groaning. Your hips lift off the couch to meet my mouth each time I bob my head.


You whimper and twist underneath me, unable to say anything. You thrust into my mouth and then I taste you. Filling my mouth. I suck and twist my hand hearing you cry out. I pull away, licking at the excess. Feeling you twitch in my hand.


I stand and sit next to you. I tell you to turn and I untie your wrists. When your hands are free I take one and bring it up to my lips. I kiss around your wrist where the sash was, just like you do to me.


“You forgot the other sash,” you say as I kiss around your other wrist.


“I realised I didn’t need it after all.”


You pull me close. Kiss me softly and then smack me hard on my ass. “For your first time that wasn’t bad.”


“Thank you.”


“You are going to have work your dominance though.”


“I know.”


“Be more stern.”


“I know.”


You chuckle. “You were too sexy.” I laugh. “And next time, make sure you have a plan for if I don’t do as you ask.”


“I had a plan.” Your eyebrow raises. “Okay, fine, I didn’t have a plan. But thank you for going along with it.”


“Anytime.”


“Hey.” I push your chest.


“What?”


“You have dishes to wash.” You roll your eyes playfully. I try my hardest not to smile. “NOW!”


You chuckle and kiss me. “The problem is that you’re too sexy. We’ll have to work on you being demanding.”


“Go.”


“What, naked?”


“Yes. Go.” I move away from you and rest my head on the couch.


“I have so much to teach you.”


64 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Fun In The Park: Finale

We reenter the picnic area and everyone’s in a circle in lawn chairs. The sun has begun to set, leaving the sky shades of pink and indigo. How long have we been gone? You go to the car to get our chai

Fun In The Park: Part 2

When we walk up the path, some people from the picnic are by the lake. They pull us into the conversation, asking us about our jobs and interests. Your hand rests on the small of my back for a while b

Fun In The Park: Part 1

A longtime family friend of your mom’s invited us to a picnic. Neither of us wanted to go but out of obligation, we go. When we arrive, you and I make the rounds and you introduce me to a lot of peopl

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page