top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegooddgirlgonebaddd

Fun In The Park: Part 2

When we walk up the path, some people from the picnic are by the lake. They pull us into the conversation, asking us about our jobs and interests. Your hand rests on the small of my back for a while before you push it underneath my shirt. The warmth of your hand against my skin, your thumb rubbing my lower back, feels so good. But it’s also torture. I want us to be alone.

Eventually, the people leave but you lead me over to a bench. “Be patient, boo,” you say as we sit down. I guess the look on my face says what’s on my mind.

It kills me that we are too exposed to do anything. You rub my thigh while we watch the lake flow. Another couple comes by, gives us a nod and keeps walking. Your hand slides higher. I don’t hold back my moan as I kiss your neck.

“Baby, please,” I whisper.

You chuckle but say nothing. I close my eyes and move my hips trying to get your hands between my thighs, but you keep your hand in place. I even try to cross my legs hoping it’ll make you move your hand higher but all you do is push my leg away.

After what seems like forever you pull your hand away, stand and take my hand. You pull me up and we start to walk back to the park.

The small building comes into view but I don’t get excited until we head toward it. There are only two bathrooms on the main level so you knock on one of the doors. When no one answers, we go inside.

You lock the door and before I can attempt to pull you close, you push me against the wall, press your lips to mine while your hands unbutton my pants. Our eyes lock as you push down my pants and slide your hand into my panties. Your fingers barely graze my clit and I let out a loud moan.

You rub my clit while your other hand slides between my folds. Your eyes never leave mine. “Damn, baby girl, you’re so wet.” I moan again as you slowly rub your fingers between my lips. “You gotta be quiet though.”

I close my eyes trying to stifle another moan when your finger slips inside me. I grab your shirt to steady myself. You kiss me. My cheek. My neck. Then you squat, pull down my panties and dive head first between my thighs. Your lips surround my clit and you begin to suck.

Heaven is where I am right now as you feast as if you haven’t eaten in years. Sucking. Licking. My pussy drips and I know when you pull away you’ll be drenched.

Your tongue rolls over my clit and I grab a hold of your head. You moan and the vibration causes me to shudder. Your tongue … I don’t even know what it’s doing anymore, I’ve lost focus but fuck it feels so good. I grind my pussy against your lips making sure you taste every bit of it.

You’re moaning. I’m moaning. You’re slurping and licking every inch of my pussy, leaving no spot untouched.

“Daddy,” I whimper.

“Mmhmm.” You know.

“Don’t - stop.”

I barely get the words out before there’s a knock on the door and the person on the other side tries to turn the knob. But it’s too late for me, I start shaking. Moaning louder than I should.

Did the person stop knocking? I don’t know. Tunnel vision takes over as I ride out my orgasm, focusing only on your mouth … your tongue.

I come down slowly from my orgasm and when I open my eyes you’re at eye level with a smile on your face and my cum on your lips and in your beard. I pull you by your shirt and kiss you. Deep. I suck on your top lip, then the bottom making sure I get all of my cum. I slide my tongue in your mouth. I love tasting myself on you.

You pull away slowly and help me pull up my panties and jeans. You kiss me again. “You good now?” you ask gripping my ass with both hands. I shake my head. “What do you want?”

I reach between us and grab your dick through your jeans. “I need this.”

“You will get it, I promise. Now let’s get back to the picnic you little slut.”


To be continued …


If you'd like to support and follow me:

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fun In The Park: Finale

We reenter the picnic area and everyone’s in a circle in lawn chairs. The sun has begun to set, leaving the sky shades of pink and indigo. How long have we been gone? You go to the car to get our chai

Fun In The Park: Part 1

A longtime family friend of your mom’s invited us to a picnic. Neither of us wanted to go but out of obligation, we go. When we arrive, you and I make the rounds and you introduce me to a lot of peopl

Work Then Play: Part 2 (Finale)

Just before you arrive, I push back the bedsheets and settle against the pillows in just my shirt and panties. While I wait for you, I read. At the sound of your key in the door, I push my panties to

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page