top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegooddgirlgonebaddd

Fun In The Park: Part 1

A longtime family friend of your mom’s invited us to a picnic. Neither of us wanted to go but out of obligation, we go.


When we arrive, you and I make the rounds and you introduce me to a lot of people. I know for a fact I won’t remember half of their names in an hour. It’s not long before we all gather in front of the picnic tables and say a short prayer before we dig in.


Once we’ve filled our plates, you find some friends sitting at a picnic table so we join them. We eat, make small talk but mostly just eat; the food is too damn good to talk.


More people join our table, causing us to move closer together. Normally I wouldn’t mind being so close to you but you were talking some nasty shit on the way over. You told me you’ll finger me, have my pussy dripping and me begging for your dick within the first couple of hours. I suggested before we left that I change into a dress or skirt but you loved how my ass looked in my tight jeans.


“How long are you planning to stay?” I had asked.


“The park closes at nine,” you smirked.


“Baby, no,” I whined. “Please, I’m not going to last.”


Now our legs are touching and your hand is on my thigh. You’re trying to be subtle, rubbing my thigh, squeezing it gently but I know your game. This isn’t the first time we’ve been in public with you trying to make me cum.


I fight the urge to rest my head on your shoulder as you continue to rub my thigh. Instead, I eat and put my hand on your leg. I don’t move it though. I know better. The more I touch you the more you’ll tease me.


You move your hand higher up my leg. For a brief moment, I close my eyes, bite the fork and shift away from you.


“So what do you do for a living?” one of the women sitting across from me asks.


I open my eyes and clear my throat. You tap my hip and I lean back allowing you to move your hand across my stomach and down over the front of my jeans.


I answer as you unbutton my jeans and push down the zipper. You slide your hand in, over my panties. With one finger you rub my clit. I catch my breath to keep from moaning. Your finger slides down spreading my lips.


I try harder to participate in the conversation, laugh when appropriate, smile, but I start to lose focus. I’m dripping. You rub up and down my soaked panties. I grip your tighter. You chuckle, slip your hand in my panties, glide your fingers across my clit and then between my lips. My legs close involuntarily as I feel and hear how wet I am.


Up and down, side to side and it’s getting harder for me to contain myself. I try to adjust how I’m sitting, grateful I’m at the end of the bench not hitting anyone with my leg.


I let go of your leg because I need to know. I slide my hand up your leg, your fingers slide between my folds. My hand crosses the crotch of your pants, your fingers push in. I grip you. Your bulge tender but getting firm as your fingers work in and out of me.


Conversations around us drown out the sound of my pussy and the moans I can no longer stifle. Our eyes meet for a few seconds and I see the smile in them that you can’t show.


I squeeze my legs together as I enjoy our private fun in public. I squeeze you. Feel you throb. I want to take you out but it’s not as easy. But I rub. Feel you grow harder as I apply pressure. I fight my way through moans and finish eating.


My pussy is drenched. How no one can hear it is a surprise to me because it sounds so loud. Your fingers curve inside me, palm resting on my clit. Your thrusts are slow, deliberate, getting me to the edge. I can’t take anymore. I squeeze you to let you know I’m close. I expect you to stop but you don’t. Just the same slow deliberate strokes. Curving your fingers all the way up. Hitting my spot. Just how I like it. I have to lean forward and squeeze my legs together as wave after wave of orgasms hit me.


I manage to keep my eyes open. Try to keep a smile on my face so no one knows. But another orgasm hits as you continue to stroke your fingers and I’m sure I’ve lost my poker face.


You pull your fingers out. A smirk on your face. I look down. Fuck! Your fingers … covered! Dripping with my cum.


I pull my hand away from you. I lift your hand enough under the table and smile. You dare me with your eyes. That devilish smile in them. Daring me to lick your fingers but we both know I’m too scared. So I slide my fingers across yours and quickly push my fingers into my mouth. I close my eyes. The sweetness is unbelievable. I look over at you and you’re licking your fingers one at a time with no shame.


“Let’s go,” you whisper in my ear.


“Home?”


You shake your head and nod towards a path. A few people had walked the path and said there was a lake farther down, passed a small building.


“We’re gonna take a walk,” you say to the table and stand up.


You help me up and we start walking. I can still feel myself dripping and all I want is you.



To be continued …



If you'd like to support and follow me:

94 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fun In The Park: Finale

We reenter the picnic area and everyone’s in a circle in lawn chairs. The sun has begun to set, leaving the sky shades of pink and indigo. How long have we been gone? You go to the car to get our chai

Fun In The Park: Part 2

When we walk up the path, some people from the picnic are by the lake. They pull us into the conversation, asking us about our jobs and interests. Your hand rests on the small of my back for a while b

Work Then Play: Part 2 (Finale)

Just before you arrive, I push back the bedsheets and settle against the pillows in just my shirt and panties. While I wait for you, I read. At the sound of your key in the door, I push my panties to

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page