top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegooddgirlgonebaddd

Eye Contact



Click the audio to listen to me read this poem.


Eyes watch

Scan

Look up and down

Hunger stirs

Want

Need

Must be patient

Calm

Yet inviting

Hopeful


Wait for eye contact

A sign that it’s okay to approach

Walk slow

Seductive

Patient still


Hands meet body

Linger

Slow

Soft to the touch


Body meets body

Still slow

Soft

Warm

Skin on skin


Tease curves

Dips

Valleys

With fingers

Lips

Tongue


Intake of breath

Moan

Arch of back

Eyes closed

Bodies shudder

As bliss overtakes


Lips meet shoulder

Meet neck

Meet lips

Eyes lock

Satisfied

26 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Long Distance Touch

Click the audio to listen to me read this poem. With my eyes closed I can almost feel you The heat from your breath Your lips against my skin The idea sends shivers Down my body The need for you To te

Peachy Weather

Click the audio to listen to me read this poem. Stick out your tongue Taste the sweetness As it falls from heaven Scent fills your nose That of true divinity Open the gates Let the downpour ensue Caus

When He Sees Me

He says he wants to see her Through the phone was never enough Legs spread With nothing on He wants nothing to obstruct his view "She looks gorgeous Decadent" He just wants a taste But I'm no fool A s

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page