top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegooddgirlgonebaddd

Work Then Play: Part 2 (Finale)

Just before you arrive, I push back the bedsheets and settle against the pillows in just my shirt and panties. While I wait for you, I read.


At the sound of your key in the door, I push my panties to the side like I had in the photo and continue to read.


Without a word, you walk into the room. The bed dips, you take my book and place it on the nightstand. Eyes full of need and hunger, you hover me. I sink down on the bed and pull you by your tie.


“Where were we?” I ask.


You smile and kiss me as you pull my hand from your tie. You loosen it, take it off and push my hands above my head. You tie my wrists then trail your hand down my arm, over my chest, and squeeze my breasts through my shirt.


With one hand, you unbutton my shirt as the other slides down my stomach, over the waistband of my panties. I bite my bottom lip, twist my hips hoping to move your hand closer to my pussy.


Using only the tip of your finger, you rub my clit. I quiver and instantly close my legs. You push them open with your other hand while you continue to tease me. I move my hips again, making your finger slide down. I bring my arms down to my chest and plead for you to untie me. Instead, you lay between my legs and rub my clit with your thumb.


Your fingers trail up and down my pussy. I moan and rest my legs on your back. Your breath is hot against my skin. Your tongue slides up my wet folds as you push your finger inside of me. I extend my arms so my hands rest on the back of your head. My hips buck to meet your tongue dancing against the lips of my pussy.


All I can do is moan, lost in the pleasure of your tongue tasting every drop you finger out of me. I grip your hair, my hips move in a circular motion. My moans get louder as you finger me faster and suck my clit.


You pull away, sit up, and unbutton your shirt. You take your time, pulling it off slowly, sleeve by sleeve. I reach for your belt but you’re too far away. You take off your pants and throw them on the floor. I try to reach for you, to stroke you, but you’re not close enough.


You run your hands down your chest, teasing me, knowing how badly I want to touch you, knowing how badly I need you. You grip yourself and start to stroke. You move closer, stroking as I rub my clit.


You move my hands back above my head and lean over me. You ease into me. My hands immediately fly to your chest. I try to pull you towards me but you push my hands back to the pillow and thrust into me. I scream out, louder than I ever have.


You tighten your tie around my wrists and lower yourself so we’re chest to chest. I wrap my legs around your back, pulling you in. You grip my wrists and pin them to the pillow. Hearing you groan in my ear as you slow down your thrusts makes my pussy tighten trying to keep you longer.


“You like that, don’t you baby,” you whisper.


My eyes shut tight as I moan. I manage to whimper, “Yes,” as you slow stroke.


You chuckle and nestle your face in the pocket of skin between my neck and shoulder. Kissing and licking as you fuck me. I move my hips up and down to meet your thrusts.


Delirious with lust, I surrender to you. Letting you fuck me how you want. Only moans escape my lips. They intertwine with your groans and fill the room.


You let go of my wrists and rise enough so we’re face to face. You push open my shirt and squeeze my bare breasts. Your fingers roll and twist my nipples. My hips buck harder.


I can hear how wet I am and it only makes me wetter. I try not to cum. Try to think of something other than how good you feel inside me, or how hard and thick you are. You lower yourself against me, thrusting in and out. I manage to move my arms around your neck and pull you closer to me.


I can’t speak. Every time I open my mouth I scream out or moan. You fuck me. Hard. Fast. I soak the sheets as I cum, shuddering underneath you.


You pull my arms from around you as I come down, catching my breath. You untie my wrists and kneel over me, one knee on either side of my head. When I’ve caught my breath I grip you in my hand. Your shaft is covered with my cum. I stroke you, lift my head and take the tip into my mouth and suck as my other hand rubs your balls. You thrust in and out of my mouth as my hand twists up and down your shaft.


You groan and jerk and I pull you out enough so just the head is between my lips. I suck on it as my hands work your shaft and balls. You groan and whimper. You hold the headboard and I feel your hand on the back of my head. You push into me and growl loudly. I play with your balls as you fuck my mouth. I close my mouth around you as you continue to thrust, deeper each time.


Then you stop and I know what you need. I suck harder. “Yes! Fuck yes!”


I take you deeper. Gag as it hits the back of my throat but I don’t move. You growl and pull back just enough and fill my mouth. You hit the headboard with your hand as it spills down my chin.


Your breath heavy, you slowly push my head back. I take you in my hand as I swallow what’s in my mouth. I hold you steady, lick the head and suck on it for a moment before letting you go. You sit down next to me and I use my fingers to wipe my chin and lips and then suck my fingers clean.


You kiss my forehead and then my cheek. “You’re just a dirty girl,” you say.


I smile, kiss you deeply. “I know.”


55 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fun In The Park: Finale

We reenter the picnic area and everyone’s in a circle in lawn chairs. The sun has begun to set, leaving the sky shades of pink and indigo. How long have we been gone? You go to the car to get our chai

Fun In The Park: Part 2

When we walk up the path, some people from the picnic are by the lake. They pull us into the conversation, asking us about our jobs and interests. Your hand rests on the small of my back for a while b

Fun In The Park: Part 1

A longtime family friend of your mom’s invited us to a picnic. Neither of us wanted to go but out of obligation, we go. When we arrive, you and I make the rounds and you introduce me to a lot of peopl

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page