top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegooddgirlgonebaddd

Keeping Warm

Your mother warned us about the weather

Told us

“Stay the night.”


We didn’t listen

Couldn't wait to get home

To spend the rest of the night together

Oh, we’re together all right

On the side of the road

Stuck in a blizzard

Waiting for a tow truck

In the backseat, wrapped in a blanket

You caress my thigh

Tell me, it’s your duty to keep me warm

I smile and let you carry on

Your hand travels up

Under my skirt

You squeeze and rub my thigh as you go

I nuzzle into your neck

Kiss and bite your skin

Intoxicated by your cologne that lingers

You inch higher

I kiss longer

Bite harder

I’m wet with excitement

Anticipation

I trace my hand along your chest

Down

To your pants

I waste no time

I need to feel you

I undo your pants

Push them down

At the slightest touch of my hand

You throb

Moan

The sexiest sound I’ve ever heard

I grip you

Stroke from base to tip

Nice and slow

You push my panties to the side

Cup my plump needy pussy

Cause me to grip you tighter

And moan in your ear

You rub

Back and forth

Between my wet lips

I try to ignore you and refocus

I lick and suck your neck

While my hand goes to work


Stroke just how you like it

Slow

Then fast

Run my thumb around the tip

Make you lean your head back

But I still feel you

Fingers slide in and out

Rub all over

I pull your hand and blanket away

Get on my knees

I’ve been craving you all day

I take in the length of you

Suck hard

Hear you moan

Feel you jerk

Wish there was more of you to suck

My nose to your groin

Your balls rest under my chin

Your moans and cries of pleasure fill the car

I’m in heaven


You moan as I gag just a little

Spit coats your shaft as I pull away

Before I can go back for more

You pull me up

Tug down my panties with one hand

Rub my clit with the other

Our eyes locked

All I can do is moan

You smile, let my panties drop to my feet

I step out of them and you pull at my legs

Guide me

Make me straddle you

I lower myself but you stop me

Button by button

You open my blouse

Reveal my lace bra

I put it on just for you


I try not to grind against you

But you throb as you unclasp my bra

And expose my hard nipples

The straps fall down my arms

I let it drop to the floor

You pull me close

Rest one hand in the middle of my back

Suck my breast between your lips

Roll your tongue over it

Back and forth

Make me shudder

Make me need you

Your other hand brushes my thigh

Up the side of my body

I moan

You suck harder

Knowing exactly the effect you have on me

I lift my hips

Reach around and grab you

Rub the head against me

I groan

You stare up at me

Breast in your mouth

A smile on your face

I whimper

I can’t wait any longer

My eyes never leave yours

I sink onto you

You slide your hand down my side

Grip my hip as you fuck yourself into me

“Fuuuuck!”

I grip the back of the seat to steady myself

Your tongue rolls over my nipple

You bite

And pull

You thrust

Over and over

The sound of my wetness fills the car

Your thrusts subside

You let me bounce

Grind

Use you how I want

Our moans muffle as we kiss

You pull me closer

And I know

You need me more than ever

Whimpers

Groans

Heavy breathing

You hold me tight

Drive yourself in and out

You tremble

Moan loudly in my ear

Fill me

I keep grinding

Wrap my arms around your neck

Take all you have to offer

Before I start to shake

Quiver in your arms

I hear the smile in your voice as you ask if I’m warm enough

All I can do is moan

And rest my head on your shoulder

You pull the blanket over us

We stay like that

Holding one another

There’s a knock on the window

He's cleared some snow to see in

We must have fallen asleep

I smile shyly keeping myself under the blanket

You tell him you’ll be right out

He smiles before he walks away

You kiss me softly

Tell me to get dressed

I pull you closer

Kiss you again


“Merry Christmas, baby.”

95 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fun In The Park: Finale

We reenter the picnic area and everyone’s in a circle in lawn chairs. The sun has begun to set, leaving the sky shades of pink and indigo. How long have we been gone? You go to the car to get our chai

Fun In The Park: Part 2

When we walk up the path, some people from the picnic are by the lake. They pull us into the conversation, asking us about our jobs and interests. Your hand rests on the small of my back for a while b

Fun In The Park: Part 1

A longtime family friend of your mom’s invited us to a picnic. Neither of us wanted to go but out of obligation, we go. When we arrive, you and I make the rounds and you introduce me to a lot of peopl

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page