top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegooddgirlgonebaddd

Weekend Getaway Part 1: The Last Full Day

We decided to get away for the weekend

Today’s the last full day

We’ll be leaving in the morning


I step out of the bathroom

Wrapped in a towel

You stand naked on the balcony


Our room faces a forest

There’s no fear of on-lookers


I drop my towel as I walk toward you

Wrap my arms around your waist

Your skin warm from the sun

I leave a trail of kisses on your back

Your shoulders

Your neck


I trace my hands up and down your chest

Continue to kiss

Start to lick

Then nibble at your ear

I hear you moan

I smile

I know

It’s one of your spots


You reach back

Trace the outside of my leg

Slow

Teasing

You don’t know how wet I already am

You stop and turn to face me

“Mmm,” you bite your lip

Stare at me as if seeing me for the first time


Your eyes roam

Your hands follow

Trail up my sides

Across my stomach

Up

My breasts

Perfect fit in your hands


You pull me close

Kiss me

Deeply


My hands explore

Down

Down your chest

My lips follow

Kiss

Caress

Down

On my knees

I stare up at you

Your hand on my head

Ready to guide me


I grip you

Thick

Hard

I smile

I love how much I turn you on


I lick

Just the head

I love to tease you


You guide me

Gently

Groan

Fill my mouth

You could never handle the tease


I stroke

Slow

You throb

Grow a little more


I suck

Slurp

Stare up at you

Your eyes half-closed

Lost in the pleasure


I stop

You groan

I lead you into the room

Then lay back on the bed


You spread my thighs

Just stare

Stroke yourself

Lick your lips


I moan

“Please baby,” I whine


You smile

You know you’re driving me crazy


You tease me

Barely touch me

But enough to feel

My wetness

All because of you


You groan

Move between my legs

Tease me more

Rub your thickness against me

Between those lips


You slide in

Slow

Grip my hips

You stroke

Slow

In

Out

Long

Deep


I tighten around you

Don’t want this weekend to end

Don’t want you to ever stop


Your hands slide up

Cup my breasts

Squeeze


Slow

Deep

Strokes


You lean over me

Cup my face

Slow becomes fast

Moans

Louder

Strokes

Faster

Harder

Moans become screams

Skin slaps against skin

I pull you close “Don’t stop!” I try to hold back I can’t I tighten Shudder “Don’t stop.”

You thrust

Throb

Groan

Pull away

Out

Straddle me


I stroke you

With eyes closed

You groan

“Just like that,” you say

I stroke

You moan

Cum

Cover my tits

My hand


I lick

Sweet

I suck

Just the head

Get every drop


“We’ll have to get away more often.”


45 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fun In The Park: Finale

We reenter the picnic area and everyone’s in a circle in lawn chairs. The sun has begun to set, leaving the sky shades of pink and indigo. How long have we been gone? You go to the car to get our chai

Fun In The Park: Part 2

When we walk up the path, some people from the picnic are by the lake. They pull us into the conversation, asking us about our jobs and interests. Your hand rests on the small of my back for a while b

Fun In The Park: Part 1

A longtime family friend of your mom’s invited us to a picnic. Neither of us wanted to go but out of obligation, we go. When we arrive, you and I make the rounds and you introduce me to a lot of peopl

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page