top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegooddgirlgonebaddd

Weekend Getaway Part 2: Dinner

We spend the majority of the day in bed Order food Watch tv Cuddle Fuck For dinner we decide on a local place we passed on the way A small place A little dark But I’m with you My protector We sit next to one another Can’t keep our hands to ourselves But we keep it PG There are kids around We eat Dance in our seats to the live band Get dessert For one One fork Feed each other Keep it PG Though your eyes say otherwise There’s no dance floor But people dance Between the band and the tables We dance Our bodies press together Slow Keep it PG You lick your lips Not from the dessert “Stop it,” I say “I can’t help it. You look too damn good.” I smile I know You have such a hard time resisting me Your eyes Full of hunger Full of lust I know Can’t keep it PG much longer You pay the bill We head to the hotel Barely get back to our room You push me against the wall Your lips all over my neck Hands everywhere You pull at my dress Straps down my arms Uncovering my braless breasts You suck I love how your mouth feels Wet Warm You lick Flick Bite ever so gently Pull ever so gently You push against me Make sure I feel how hard I’ve made you I unbutton your pants Unzip Push my hands inside Grab hold Tight Pull you out I never want to let go You push down my dress It falls to the floor You tug at my thong Push it down I stroke you We kiss You grow thick with each kiss Each stroke You wrap my legs around your waist Let me guide you in I know it kills you not to go fast I let go Let you take control And you do Have me pinned to the wall There’s nowhere to go But I don’t want to be anywhere but here You fuck me Hard and fast Hit right where I need you Leave me speechless I hold tight Onto all of you Hard and fast Just the way we like it Got me so weak Got me so wet “Baby,” I manage “I know.” It’s just too good to stop I moan Shake You don’t stop My wetness drips You fuck Can’t get enough You stop And turn me around I bend over You smack my ass Stroke Groan Cover me Warm I beg for a taste You feed me The only dessert I ever needed

44 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fun In The Park: Finale

We reenter the picnic area and everyone’s in a circle in lawn chairs. The sun has begun to set, leaving the sky shades of pink and indigo. How long have we been gone? You go to the car to get our chai

Fun In The Park: Part 2

When we walk up the path, some people from the picnic are by the lake. They pull us into the conversation, asking us about our jobs and interests. Your hand rests on the small of my back for a while b

Fun In The Park: Part 1

A longtime family friend of your mom’s invited us to a picnic. Neither of us wanted to go but out of obligation, we go. When we arrive, you and I make the rounds and you introduce me to a lot of peopl

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page