top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegooddgirlgonebaddd

Your Naughty Valentine

With my hand in yours, you lead me toward the bathroom. Rose petals scattered through the hall show me what kind of night this will be. Candles illuminate the room and cast flickering shadows on the walls. You press something on your phone and our signature romantic playlist fills the room.

Behind me, you kiss my neck and slide your hands down my body. Your breath warms my skin and I melt into your arms and close my eyes, feeling safe and loved.

Your fingers crawl beneath my top, your tongue swirls down my neck, causes me to tilt my head to one side and fall deeper into your touches. You lick slow across my shoulder as your hand crawls higher and higher.

You brush my hardened nipples and I gasp as the sensation trickles down my entire body. We sway to the music, our shadows dance on the wall. Your lips barely graze my skin and it takes everything in me not to reach back and grab you. Because I know … I know what I’ll hear.

You squeeze my breasts, massage them, pinch my nipples and pull. All I can do is moan, grind against you, feel you harden. You let go and pull off my shirt. Slide your hand down my stomach, over the front of my pants and rub. A moan escapes my lips and I can’t hold back any longer. I reach back and grip the front of your pants. Feel you thick and hard.

“No.”

There it is. The word I hate and love. In the stern tone, I crave and love to hear. You pull my hand away and let it drop to my side.

"But-"

You kiss my shoulder. “No buts, baby girl.” I groan as you rub and grab your hand to stop you because I can’t take much more. But you don’t stop, because you love to watch me squirm. You love the control you have over me.

You pull my hand away, open my pants and push them down my thighs. As I step out of them, you push my panties down my legs, stopping to rub my thigh with one hand and my clit with the other. When I step out of my panties, I turn to face you before you can stop me.

Your eyes narrow. I know. I’m being bad but we both know it was to be expected. To my surprise though, you don’t stop me when I take off your shirt or kiss down your chest until I’m kneeling in front of you. And you don’t protest when I unbuckle your belt, unzip your pants and tug them down. Or when I slide my hands up your thighs and over the front of your boxers. You do resist the urge to moan though when I squeeze and rub your dick. You don’t want to give me the pleasure of pleasing you. At least not yet.

I tug down your boxers and before I can take you in my hand, you help me up and lead me to the steaming tub. You help me in and sit behind me.

The song changes to our favourite one and you waste no time, knowing if you don’t regain control, I’ll take over. You push your hand down my body and resume teasing my clit. Your free hand brushes my breasts again but you don’t squeeze this time. Just lightly trail your fingers over my nipples and skin, causing goosebumps.

I try so hard to be good. Try so hard not to reach for you again. Instead, I deliberately grind my ass and lower back against your hardness, mask it as squirms and shudders. Feel you hard against my back.

You strum my clit and kiss my neck. Breathe me in. You moan. It’s quiet but I’ve learned to listen for your involuntary slips.

You lift your finger so it barely touches my clit as you rub it. I push my hips closer to your hand. “Baby, please,” I beg. I whimper. I’m so needy for your touch. For you. I part my legs, put one on either side of yours, in hopes of enticing you. In hopes of luring you to touch me, to play with me how I want. But you don’t. You ignore my needs and continue your relentless teasing. Lightly brushing your finger back and forth on my clit. Lightly brushing your fingers over my nipples.

But I can’t - I can’t take it anymore. I turn to face you. Your eyes wide, you watch as I defy you. I straddle you and, to my surprise, you lean forward so I can wrap my legs around you.

I kiss you, hard. Wrap my arms around your neck. You don’t object. I slide my tongue between your lips. You don’t object. The warmth of the water and your arms on my back melt me. But I quickly pull your hands away in fear you’ll stop me. I pin them on either side of the tub and look into your eyes. They are fire. Anger mixed with lust. Shock mixed with love.

I let go of one of your hands and sit back slightly. I kiss your neck, shoulders and your lips. Slide my hand down your chest. You stare at me. Flames still flicker, doused a little by my touches.

I hold your dick. Don’t stroke. Don’t squeeze. Just hold you and wait. You throb ever so slightly. When I finally stroke you, you let out a breathy moan. I know you didn’t mean for me to hear it, but I did and it’s the only sign I need to continue.

I lean forward and kiss your neck. Kiss your jaw, your cheek. Grip you tight and stroke you … slow. “Daddy, please!” I whisper in your ear.

You moan. You throb. I stroke you faster. I need you.

Our eyes meet. Yours still burn. Lust mixed with love, mixed with desire. You wrap your free arm around me. I let go of your other hand and you wrap it around me too. Then you lift me just enough. I slide down onto you. We both moan.

“Fuck, baby girl.” You groan and thrust into me.

“Ahhh, daddy, YES!! Just like that.”

You pull me closer and thrust again. Water sloshes onto the floor but we don’t care. We only care about each other.

I grind against you. Kiss your neck, lick your shoulder. Dig my nails into your back as I grind and you thrust. Our moans and pleas for more drown out the music.

Over and over, you fill me. Give me everything I need. You hit my spot over and over, cause me to cry out.

“You gonna cum for me, baby girl?” All I can do is moan. You slap my ass. “Answer me.” Your voice is stern and between that and your slap, it almost takes me over the edge.

I whimper but manage a, “Yes, daddy.”

“Good girl.”

And that’s it. That’s what sends me over the edge. I shake and shudder in your arms. Moan in your ear as I cum on your dick. You throb as I come down from my orgasm. Thrust slowly. In and out. I squeeze my pussy and you groan in my ear. I grind then slide up and down your dick. You grip my hips and thrust. Lean your head back against the tub.

“Cum for me daddy,” I whisper in your ear. You groan and throb as I slide up and down. You grip me tight. “That’s it, daddy. I need you to cum for me.”

You thrust once more and you fill me, groaning in my ear. “Fuck, baby girl. Fuck!”

I grind and squeeze you, making sure I get every drop. I lean against you and kiss your neck. You hold me close and catch your breath. When you do, you smack my ass sending water up my back and onto the floor.

“You’re so naughty, baby girl.”

“I know and you can’t resist me.”

You smile and smack my ass again. You kiss me, slow, passionately. We hold each other close, listening to the music, enjoying the warmth of the bath, the music and each other.



95 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fun In The Park: Finale

We reenter the picnic area and everyone’s in a circle in lawn chairs. The sun has begun to set, leaving the sky shades of pink and indigo. How long have we been gone? You go to the car to get our chai

Fun In The Park: Part 2

When we walk up the path, some people from the picnic are by the lake. They pull us into the conversation, asking us about our jobs and interests. Your hand rests on the small of my back for a while b

Fun In The Park: Part 1

A longtime family friend of your mom’s invited us to a picnic. Neither of us wanted to go but out of obligation, we go. When we arrive, you and I make the rounds and you introduce me to a lot of peopl

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page